Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 40539
Age 40 Birthday 14 Dec 1975
Zodiac sign Capricorn
Height 5' 7''(1.70m)
Weight 121 Lbs(55 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
English Spoke none
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 13 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Kharkov, Ukraine

Interests:

My family is the main and the biggest interest of my life. I enjoy reading, meeting new interesting people, traveling, learning something new and receiving new emotions and impressions from my life.

Self-Description:

I would describe myself as kind, honest, open, romantic and straightforward. I hate lies, I never play games with people and their feelings, and always do my best to help everyone around me. I can say I am a well-balanced, cheerful and easy-going lady. I am extremely positive, humorous, sociable, active and open. Such words as charisma and characterize me for sure!

Nataliya is searching for:

I am looking for a life partner, who can be very friendly, tender and kind. I want my man to treat me well and in return I will be happy to give him all my love and care. My own family is very important for me that’s why I am looking for a family-oriented man, who can protect his family. Harmony in everything is vital for me. It means that we should have respect to each other, understand each other and be ready to listen to each other. My man should love children as I have a daughter and would like to spend my life with someone who is ready for building up relationships with a woman who has a child.


Nataliya's additional photos


Confirmed Profile