Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 41238
Age 31 Birthday 12 Jul 1985
Zodiac sign Cancer
Height 5' 8''(1.72m)
Weight 141 Lbs(64 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Clerical
Education University
Marital Status Single
English Spoke fair
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine

Interests:

I like traveling, history, enjoy writing short novels, collecting postal stamps, love beading, making jewelry, listening to music, cooking, planting flowers and making comfort at home.

Self-Description:

I am full of bright energy and positive feelings. My heart is always open, and I am a very communicative lady. Helping other people, admiring nature, absolute honesty are parts of my character. I enjoy my life, and I know what I want from it. I want to be happy and share my world with the only one man. I have rich imagination and creative mind. If you want to find a kind, attentive and sensitive and mature woman, you just need to write me.

Nina is searching for:

I dream to find a masculine, kind and honest man who knows what he wants from his life. He can take care of his woman. I want to feel safe and free with him. I have strong moral values, so, I would be happy to find an honorable person with moral beauty. He feels good in his skin and enjoys his every day. I think that only a happy person can make somebody happy. The most important thing for me is his wish to create a family for all his life and his readiness to share everything with me.


Nina's additional photos


Confirmed Profile