Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 41501
Age 32 Birthday 5 May 1984
Zodiac sign Taurus
Height 5' 6''(1.67m)
Weight 99 Lbs(45 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Teaching
Education University
Marital Status Single
English Spoke good
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kharkov, Ukraine

Interests:

I like to photograph the most beautiful moments that occur in nature. I like to ski, skate, especially when I get up speed, I feel adrenaline. I like to watch historical or mythical movies, listen to music of various artists, it depends on my mood.

Self-Description:

I am a very sensual woman, if I see in you my beloved man, I can seize your meaning at once. Is it important for you? There is a flaw of emotions inside me, they have an irresistible power of love. I need to share it. I assure, I do not need love for one minute, day or month. I am able to love for the whole my life. I realize myself in life, I have many hobbies, I`m a versatile person, so I like different things. Never rest on our laurels. It`s a little story about myself, now I`m waiting for you, my beloved man. )

Oksana is searching for:

I need a cheerful, sincere, kind and passionate man. I understand that not everything is perfect in others. I do not want to change anything if I love. I see myself with a man who loves his life and does not spend it just for sitting and watching TV. This is very boring, because our evening should not be banal every day, even gray days can be turned into a pleasant holiday.


Oksana's additional photos


Confirmed Profile