Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 25482
Age 38 Birthday 4 Apr 1978
Zodiac sign Aries
Height 5' 8''(1.72m)
Weight 117 Lbs(53 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education College
Marital Status Single
English Spoke basic
Religion Christian
Children son, 15 y.o.
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kherson, Ukraine

Interests:

As all people I enjoy different things in my life. I am a very passionate person, thus I get absorbed in my hobbies completely. I think that if you want to do something perfectly, you should devote a piece of your heart to it. Thus I can boast of being a great gardener, cook, dancer, reader, knitter, singer, photographer.

Self-Description:

As any real lady, I possess many positive traits of personality. I hope that my future husband will manage to notice them. I think that his attention will be inspiring for me. I am a gentle, trustful and trustworthy, smart, elegant, kind-hearted, classy, thoughtful, educated lady. I am sure that it will be very interesting for my partner to find out more about me step by step.

Oksana is searching for:

I am searching for a man, who will be special for me. I have no ideal image of this man, as I know that it is impossible to create it. But I believe that it is possible to meet people, open up for them and learn them too. Then I will listen to my heart. I am sure that it will lead me to a right man. My heart is my best counselor.


Oksana's additional photos


Confirmed Profile