Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 39038
Age 35 Birthday 24 Jul 1981
Zodiac sign Leo
Height 5' 9''(1.75m)
Weight 132 Lbs(60 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Clerk/Cashier
Education College
Marital Status Divorced
English Spoke basic
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 12 y.o.
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kherson, Ukraine

Interests:

I will describe myself as an active lady who likes to take care of herself. I like fitness and yoga! I enjoy watching good movies with my family or friends, especially comedies. I adore music, my favorite kinds of music are rock and pop. I love being outdoors, walking and traveling. I like to see different places and find out something new.

Self-Description:

I understand it is impossible to tell everything about myself. Personal meeting would tell more but anyway I will do my best to help you to understand who I am. First of all I am a serious lady. You must have seen that I am not a young girl so I have no time for silly conversations. I am a well-educated and hardworking woman, I have a beautiful daughter. I combine my job with taking care of my family. I am clearly aware of my responsibility for the happiness of my family. I try to find something good in any situation, I do not like dramas. If I face a problem, I will do my best to solve it without complains and unnecessary talks. I am cheerful and funny, I have a good sense of humor so you will never get bored with me. I like everything to be in order and I have strong family values. At the same time I can be spontaneous and ready for immediate decisions. You would never see me being lazy and doing nothing, I try to use every minute of my life. I work hard and I know how to rest.

Oksana is searching for:

As you might understand I am a strong lady but at the same time I am just a weak woman who needs protection and care. I am looking for a serious, confident man who is willing to open his heart for me. Reliability is what we need most of all. I will be happy to get closer to a successful and honest man who is ready to be the head of our family. To my mind a major role in a family belongs to a man. As a loving wife I will create a warm family atmosphere, our home will be the place where he would love to come back after his work and miss during the day. He in his turn has to be a man who loves only one woman, who is determined and kind.


Oksana's additional photos


Confirmed Profile