Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 37518
Age 35 Birthday 5 Dec 1980
Zodiac sign Sagittarius
Height 5' 10''(1.78m)
Weight 161 Lbs(73 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Single
English Spoke good
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kiev, Ukraine

Interests:

I am very curious person: I love LIFE, nature. I like outdoor recreation. travel, discover new places to learn culture of other countries and meet interesting person. I like to play golf. When I have the inspiration- I`m drawing (oil by canvas). I like self-development, so I like to read books and learn new information. Now I learn French language. I have another passion - cooking! I had a great cook! I love to cook exotic and sophisticated dishes! If you are a foodie - I could surprise you!

Self-Description:

I can say that I am a kind, gentle, loving, attractive and joyful woman. I lead a healthy lifestyle. I try to be kind to the others. I like to inspire people. I try to enjoy life and I appreciate every moment of my life. In people I appreciate: kindness, good sense of humor, generosity and honesty.

Oksana is searching for:

I appreciate true feelings. I would like to meet someone close to me in spirit. I appreciate trust, sincerity. First of all we should be a happy couple. I want my man to be my husband, my close friend and my passionate lover. I want him to be a kind, generous, and noble man. I want my man to take care of me.


Oksana's additional photos


Confirmed Profile