Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 41637
Age 38 Birthday 25 Jul 1978
Zodiac sign Leo
Height 5' 5''(1.66m)
Weight 150 Lbs(68 kg)
Hair Color Brunette
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Managerial
Education University
Marital Status Single
English Spoke good
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 11 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine


I like sport, in particular, volleyball. I like to read, to be outside. I like nature a lot. Sometimes I like to stay in silence for a while to calm down my mind and thoughts. I like calm, classic music, sometimes I sing. I hope, I`m good at that! :) I like flowers, like to plant and take care of them.


I consider myself to be a sociable and easy-going person. I am honest with other people, as I don`t like when people lie to me. I love my life, I have a positive view on this world, and I start every new day with a smile! I enjoy every moment of my life, and I am an optimist by nature. I can also tell you, that I am a little bit sentimental and shy. If I see a problem, I prefer to talk about it calmly and to solve it instead of making a scandal. I am not an angry person at all, I am a good listener as well.

Oksana is searching for:

I am looking only for serious relations which will lead to a marriage. I am from a good family, and I have a good example of long-lasting relations. I appreciate kindness, reliability, honesty and a good sense of humor in a man. He should be a family-oriented, active man without bad habits. It would be great if he liked kids and preferred an active lifestyle.

Oksana's additional photos

Confirmed Profile