Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 44413
Age 31 Birthday 4 Jul 1986
Zodiac sign Cancer
Height 5' 1''(1.55m)
Weight 114 Lbs(52 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Professional
Education College
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children son, 9 y.o.
daughter, 1 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

Spending time with my kids, cooking, walking, traveling, playing volleyball, going to the gym and running are activities that I like.

Self-Description:

First of all I want to say that I am an active person with a positive attitude towards my life and an open soul who appreciates all the beauty of this world. :) But at the same time I am not deprived of healthy dreaming because I believe that it is a key to right future for me. :) My close people consider me to be kind, sincere and a little bit naive. :)

Oksana is searching for:

Well, as I`ve told you, I am a family-oriented person and consider myself a loving and caring mother. So, our family should come first for him and he should love children. I really hope that he will accept my kids as his own! Another thing which is important for me is his willingness to spend time together, to show his care and kindness to me. I want him to be active, positive and sincere like me. :))) Oh, and its not so bad if he likes to stay at the same place, but at the same time to discover new territories. :)))


Oksana's additional photos


Confirmed Profile