Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 30564
Age 37 Birthday 9 Dec 1978
Zodiac sign Capricorn
Height 5' 9''(1.76m)
Weight 132 Lbs(60 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
English Spoke fair
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Odessa, Ukraine

Interests:

I have a lot of different interests, I like reading, shopping, fashion. I adore music (listening to it), dancing. I like going to the movies, theatres, I like learning different cultures. I like everything new. I think it won`t be boring with me...

Self-Description:

I can say about myself that I am a very sensitive and romantic person. I am tender and kind. I like kind people, who like smiling. I adore music and films. I like theatres and cinemas. I think it is a very good way to spend free time. I am a very loving and caring lady, who is looking for her man. Like a little girl I believe that I`ll find my love, my soul mate and we will live and love each other till our death.

Oksana is searching for:

I am looking for my love, my man, my soul mate. How can I describe him? I donít know, there are no 2 the same people. Everybody is different and everybody has good and bad traits. I know that I will accept my man with all his good and bad traits if he is a man of my life. I donít make rules. Your age also isnít important for me. Donít be afraid of my youth if you are looking for a loving woman, for creating a happy family and building a strong relationship.


Oksana's additional photos


Confirmed Profile