Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 37936
Age 29 Birthday 15 Jul 1987
Zodiac sign Cancer
Height 5' 11''(1.80m)
Weight 143 Lbs(65 kg)
Hair Color Dark Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Single
English Spoke basic
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Poltava, Ukraine


My hobby is my job. I work as manicurist and really enjoy it. I like to make women beautiful. I enjoy pole-dancing and go for it three times a week. When I am in a romantic mood I like to watch melodramas or read interesting books. Sometimes I go to the theater, art exhibitions and etc. I hope to do that together with my beloved man in future.


I am a lady who needs affection, love, understanding and romance. I have a kind heart. I am feminine and tender, I like feeling like a real lady. I graduated from the models school and I think it made me more self-confident. I believe I am a genuine, kind and tolerant lady with lots of love to give, a nice sense of humor and an optimistic view of life. I know I am not perfect but I am very honest and sincere.

Oksana is searching for:

I need a wise man. By the way, I am not afraid of a big age difference, I believe that if people love each other, age does not matter. I believe in love and chemistry between a man and a woman. I imagine my partner as a reliable, kind and genuine and strong man. I hope I will find him soon and we will be happy together.

Oksana's additional photos

Confirmed Profile