Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 43123
Age 22 Birthday 16 Jul 1995
Zodiac sign Cancer
Height 5' 2''(1.58m)
Weight 99 Lbs(45 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Medical
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* good
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Poltava, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I love to cook and I put a piece of my soul in every dish. Food is a work of art for me! I love to please my friends and relatives with new tasty dishes. I like to spend time with my friends and family. I am interested in most kinds of sport, but especially swimming and golf. Swimming helps me to stay in shape. My main passion is travelling. I have been in many countries of Europe and Asia. Also I enjoy going to movies and to the theatres. sometimes the soul needs cultural rest.


I am an independent, hardworking, caring, smart, funny, honest, sincere and intelligent young lady. I have a good sense of humor. Not looking at my age, I consider myself to be a wise lady. I am very affectionate, loving and caring with the right person. I am a family-oriented lady and I want to have children.

Oksana is searching for:

I would like to find a life partner who will be a friend and a lover. As for me, passion and fire, loyalty and affection are the most important components of any relationship! I want to meet a cheerful, outgoing, caring, faithful, honest and loyal (as I am) man.

Oksana's additional photos

Confirmed Profile