Testimonials

      Dear Ira

     Thanks for warm messages. I've had very nice trip. Weather has been cooperating with me and your friendly office ambiance left unforgotten impression. Like everything good trip had to…



News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 43236
Age 34 Birthday 5 Sep 1982
Zodiac sign Virgo
Height 5' 5''(1.65m)
Weight 114 Lbs(52 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Food Industry
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
English Spoke fair
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 9 y.o.
Plans Children Yes
Residence Poltava, Ukraine

Interests:

I admire classic and old movies. My passion is the black and white movies. I love to travel. I visited many European cities. My favorite country is Georgia.) I have always dreamed to visit Washington. I like to meet new people, and I don`t stop to develop myself. I am a sociable person and I need a lot of communication! I try to keep my body in shape and I do running and swimming for that. I love outdoor activities with my family or friends. I like theater, movies, arts. I want to have fun and enjoy my life with my man.

Self-Description:

If you want to meet a fun and positive woman I am the one you`re looking for.) I love my life and try to enjoy its every moment. I am a very positive person. Also I am a sensual and romantic woman. I`m passionate and affectionate, responsible and kind. I am a kind person, and I like to help people. I am a decent and generous woman! But I`m also demanding! I know what I like and what I want. I can open up like a flower in the hands of a caring man. I`ll be gentle, caring and loving with him.)

Oksana is searching for:

I`m not looking for an ideal man - a handsome, rich and faithful prince on a white horse! I am a realist and I know that nobody is perfect! I`m not perfect and I`m not a gift.) But I believe in fate and love! I`m looking for a man who will truly love me and let me love him. Respect is the most important thing to build relationships! The main qualities that I appreciate in a man are attentiveness, responsibility, generosity and care. In response I can give all of myself: my love, affection, encouragement, positivity and passion! My dream is to become a harmonious and sincere pair with my man!


Oksana's additional photos


Confirmed Profile