Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 34435
Age 34 Birthday 24 Dec 1981
Zodiac sign Capricorn
Height 5' 6''(1.68m)
Weight 103 Lbs(47 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Gray
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Teaching
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
English Spoke basic
Religion Christian
Children son, 10 y.o.
daughter, 12 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Ternopol, Ukraine


I like to spend time with my children resting with them as well teaching them. My occupation is my hobby, so being a teacher is my vocation. I enjoy winter kinds of sport, especially skiing. In summer I enjoy running and swimming. In general, exercises and healthy life style are an important part of my life.


I am a positive, active, optimistic and easy-going person. Also I am very sociable, but at the same time it is easy to offence me. I am a sensual, fragile and open-minded woman with interesting ideas, wide outlook and a good sense of humour.

Oksana is searching for:

The man Id like to meet must have, on the one hand, a strong, straight-forward and determined personality, and on the other hand should be a romantic, caring, affectionate husband for me and our kids. Id like my future man to love children and to take care of them. The husband of my dream should be able to take the responsibility, to keep his word and should be ready to compromise. Moreover, I want a man who is active, enthusiastic and full of energy.

Oksana's additional photos

Confirmed Profile