Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 40526
Age 44 Birthday 9 Jun 1972
Zodiac sign Gemini
Height 5' 7''(1.70m)
Weight 132 Lbs(60 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Health care
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
English Spoke fluent
Religion Christian
Children son, 11 y.o.
Plans Children Yes
Residence Vinnitsa, Ukraine

Interests:

I am a very active person, love my life and like to spend my free time with my son outdoors. I also like travelling to different counties, visiting new places and learning new cultures. As for me, it is great to go to the mountains to ski in winter. I also adore waterfalls! When I have my free time I read books for selfdevelopment and personal growth. I sing, music and singing are not only a hobby, but a great part of my life.

Self-Description:

I can say that I am a very calm person, I do not like to argue and conflict. I have a good sense of humor, like to have fun and laugh. My passion is to create coziness at my home and to make our life comfortable for my close people. I am a religious person and it is important for me. Once I will surprise you with my singing. It is not only a hobby, it is a part of my life.

Oksana is searching for:

I had an experience of a family life and I know for sure what a person I want to meet now. I believe that two people should live together and share their everyday life. My future life partner should be honest, loyal, with a kind heart, generous and wise, loving kids. He should have love to God in his heart too, it is important for me.


Oksana's additional photos


Confirmed Profile