Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 41803
Age 32 Birthday 6 Oct 1984
Zodiac sign Libra
Height 5' 6''(1.68m)
Weight 110 Lbs(50 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education University-some
Marital Status Single
English Spoke good
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kharkov, Ukraine

Interests:

I love camping, it is always a pleasure for me to be outdoors, to read books, to watch movies of different genres. I like to swim and play sports. Sometimes I sing and dance.)) I like to organize fun events and make pleasant surprises for everyone.)

Self-Description:

Our life is very unpredictable, every day brings new surprises, emotions, but it has not brought love to me.) But I`m patient.) I`m really looking forward to that day! I know that everything happens, we just should believe, my dear, beloved man certainly will not pass by me! I am a cheerful, energetic, sweet lady, I always take up the running in my life.) I dream, imagine my life with a new tide of feelings. How much I want to wake up with the thought of a man who loves me and always makes me happy. I am open for a serious relationship, creating a family. I will wait for my fate.)

Olga is searching for:

My man should know and understand that it is necessary to appreciate a woman, relationships, love. It always helps to maintain the fire and passion between us. He should be hardworking, energetic and humorous.) I do not need something unearthly in him, but he should be sincere and romantic.)


Olga's additional photos


Confirmed Profile