Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 45073
Age 34 Birthday 24 Nov 1986
Zodiac sign Sagittarius
Height 5' 6''(1.67m)
Weight 106 Lbs(48 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Consultant
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fair
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kharkov, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I like many things... I am interested in this life - I mean I love my life and take everything it gives to me - I want to enjoy its every moment. Also I like teaching children and I do it with great pleasure. In my free time I like to attend dance and art classes where we create many interesting and unusual things. I love it. I am an open lady and I`m always ready to try something new, so we could share our interests together.


It is always difficult to describe yourself but I will try to do it. I am an open and smiling lady with a kind heart and a deep inner world. My heart is open for love and new relations. Like everybody I had a bad experience in my life but I just accept it as a life lesson and want to move on. I am positive and have a good sense of humor. I love funny stories and laughing. I want to give my energy to my beloved man.

Olga is searching for:

Like every woman I am a romantic lady with a vague vision of my future partner. I want to feel him with all my heart and give everything I have - my love, care, support and great inner energy. I see him as a kind and smiling man with a kind heart and a reliable character. I want us to share everything together. He should protect me from difficulties of this life and we will create our happiness and future together... Now and here... Are you my man, dear?

Olga's additional photos

Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0418 ]