Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 43436
Age 38 Birthday 15 Oct 1981
Zodiac sign Libra
Height 5' 8''(1.73m)
Weight 117 Lbs(53 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 21 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Odessa, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I like to spend my free time in a wonderful way. I go to the movies. My favorite genre of movies is a romantic comedy. I love movies which make me laugh. In addition, I love to travel. I have visited many countries. It is very interesting to learn a country`s language, history, culture, habits and meet interesting people. Moreover, I like sport, when I have free time I often go skiing in winter. Sometimes I go to the museums to get inspiration from art. Art helps me to relax and enjoy everything.


I am an active and cheerful woman who is actively looking for her true love now! I`m ready to give all of myself, love and happiness to my only man. If you are in an active search too, then let`s talk and we will give each other joy from our communication. I`m a very friendly, sociable, kind, cheerful woman who wants to try many things in life. Therefore, our life will be interesting.

Olga is searching for:

My ideal man should clearly understand his aim and try to achieve it, and I will always support him and help in all ways. I want him to love sports and painting. This is so important when a couple have common interests and perfectly spend time together. We will visit beautiful places together, enjoy our life and each other. If you are a romantic like me, we should talk. I like decisive actions.

Olga's additional photos

Confirmed Profile

[ 0.1717 ]