Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 44244
Age 34 Birthday 23 Feb 1983
Zodiac sign Pisces
Height 5' 5''(1.65m)
Weight 134 Lbs(61 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Other
Education College
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 5 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Odessa, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I`m a many sided person, but above all I enjoy scrapbooking, shawl dancing and hiking, which I find relaxing and pacifying.

Self-Description:

I am an outgoing, light-hearted and cheerful woman. I`m sociable, friendly and easy to get along with. I`m eager to meet a man, who will become my mentor and my guru. I`m craving for new experiments and adventures, as I`m a vivacious and buoyant lady full of pep. People who know me say that I`m the sultriest and funniest woman they have ever met. Being vigorous and dynamic by nature, I`m still a tender, genuine and delicate lover seeking for a true soulmate.

Olga is searching for:

Which anticipations do I have? Sincerity and candidness are essential to develop a close relation between us. I want to start a nurturing, healthy and lasting relationship. I fancy my partner as a loyal, reliable, loving and committed man, who would share his care and warmth with me, the one who would support and understand me at all times. I`m longing to share my life with a warm-blooded and passionate, faithful and trustworthy lover. I hope that our relationship will be built on mutual respect, devotion and integrity. If you bring me into the fold, I`ll whet your sensations and satisfy all your desires, whatever they are!


Olga's additional photos


Confirmed Profile