Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 39887
Age 56 Birthday 5 Mar 1963
Zodiac sign Pisces
Height 5' 5''(1.65m)
Weight 134 Lbs(61 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Hazel
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Financial
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* none
Religion Christian
Children son, 37 y.o.
Plans Children No
Residence Reggio nell`Emilia, Italy
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I don`t have any special hobbies. My only hobby is embroidery. I am sure you will like my embroidered pictures. Our common house can be decorated with my pictures.


How to live without love? We spend so much time and efforts for our children, job etc. And we forget about sweet pleasant and positive emotions that love gives us. We make so many mistakes in our life, but strong people donít give up and look at them like on lessons of destiny. However, I guess it is enough for me to get new lessons. It is time to practice all my life experience. I want to be loved again. Do you think I am too old for that? You are wrong and I will prove this to you. I am a tender nice lady who is not young by age, but very young by soul. I try to see only positive even when a situation is hopeless. A woman is damned good when she loves ... and devilishly beautiful - when she is loved.)

Olga is searching for:

Are you here to find love and happiness? Me too. It is so great to wake up with your lovely person every morning and feel happiness. It is so great to feel a cup of coffee smell that your lovely man/woman brings for you to the bed. I often miss such moments. What about you? My creed is : I live only with such a man, who can excite envy! I am sure that you are a man who knows what he wants and will not leave his woman in bad timed. Do you believe in love and destiny? What is love for you? What are important things for you in relationships? As for me it is trust.

Olga's additional photos

Confirmed Profile