Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 32251
Age 34 Birthday 4 Dec 1981
Zodiac sign Sagittarius
Height 5' 7''(1.70m)
Weight 132 Lbs(60 kg)
Hair Color Red
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Health care
Education University
Marital Status Single
English Spoke fair
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Vinnitsa, Ukraine

Interests:

My interests include sports, travel, photos and embroidery. One of my favorite hobbies is photography. I am not a professional, but I work to improve the pictures I make. Another of my hobbies are traveling. So, I like to travel to historical places of interest. I love nature, relax with friends. Extreme sports - my favorite. It brings me great pleasure.

Self-Description:

I am a cheerful, tender, modest and purposeful person. I can add, that I am blooming, smiling, dreamy woman. So, I like to enjoy life. I am kind, flexible and good-natured. It can be concluded, that I am easy-going and sociable person with a good sense of humor. I think I am romantic, affectionate, reliable, sincere, open, resourceful, eager, witty, warm. I am an Orthodox Christian, but not a fanatic. My friends say that I am a glamorous and interesting woman.

Olga is searching for:

Everyone person has right to be happy. I want to create a strong family. To become a good wife. I want my man to hurry back home to me from work. I will be waiting him there with our bright kids and smart dog. I will create family comfort.


Olga's additional photos


Confirmed Profile