Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 39067
Age 25 Birthday 7 May 1991
Zodiac sign Taurus
Height 5' 5''(1.65m)
Weight 130 Lbs(59 kg)
Hair Color Dark Blonde
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Consultant
Education University
Marital Status Single
English Spoke fair
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Poltava, Ukraine

Interests:

I work in a bank. Itís a hard, but very interesting job. I have dreamt about this job since my childhood. And all the dreams can come true, the main thing is to believe in them and do everything possible to make them real. Now my lifelong dream is to find my true love and Iím working hard on it. When I have free time, I like reading interesting books, walking in the park, visiting theatre and movies. I like traveling. I like visiting new places and research new cultures. I also like music and dances. Besides that, I like skating and playing soccer. Iím a woman looking for a man to build up serious relations with.

Self-Description:

Can eyes be the mirror of the soul? I saw lots of the mirrors. Some of the mirrors reflect emptiness. Look into my eyes and you will find the mirror full of love, passion, warmth and care. And I want to share all these with my future beloved man. Iím hot and romantic. I love adventures. Iím a kind, smart and patient woman Ė these are some of my strongest features. What is my weakest point? Sometimes I joke and laugh without any reason, haha. But, itís because Iím a very optimistic person.

Ruslana is searching for:

Iím sure that I will be able to find my love here. Iím looking for a man able to understand and support me. I wish him to have a sense of humor, because then weíll be able to see life more bright. I wish to meet an attentive man here who has serious intentions. I will give him all my love, care and passion.


Ruslana's additional photos


Confirmed Profile