Testimonials

I strongly endorse the services of BeHappy2Day. Customer support is highly organized, responsive, and very hard working. Execution of the dates is smooth and worry free. Associated costs such…



News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 42801
Age 24 Birthday 29 Jun 1992
Zodiac sign Cancer
Height 5' 11''(1.81m)
Weight 139 Lbs(63 kg)
Hair Color Red
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Teaching
Education University
Marital Status Single
English Spoke basic
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Zhitomir, Ukraine

Interests:

I have many interests, and I always try to develop all my skills in everything. I like to spend time outdoors - in the parks or forests. I like animals very much - I often go to the animals` shelter and bring food. I like sport and dancing, I prefer to lead a healthy lifestyle. I am also a good cooker.

Self-Description:

I consider myself to be an intelligent, interesting and attractive woman. I am a kind and soft person. I always try to stay optimistic independently of the situation. I adore traveling and I would like to explore the whole world with my beloved man.

Sofia is searching for:

I want to find a man who is interested in serious relationships and family. A perfect man is not the one who talks a lot, but the one who makes a lot. I want to feel myself protected, loved, respected. I hope that my beloved man will have lots of time to spend with me and with our future children.


Sofia's additional photos


Confirmed Profile