Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 39174
Age 34 Birthday 5 Jul 1982
Zodiac sign Cancer
Height 5' 5''(1.65m)
Weight 121 Lbs(55 kg)
Hair Color Brunette
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Business Owner
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
English Spoke none
Religion Christian
Children son, 4 y.o.
daughter, 2 y.o.
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kiev, Ukraine

Interests:

As for my interests, I like traveling, doing sport, but most of all I like painting. Painting is something between a thought and thing. In fact, there is no beautiful style, no fine lines or beautiful colors, the only beauty is the truth that becomes visible.

Self-Description:

I am an intelligent, funny and well-educated person. I have a degree in an organization management, and I am working as a Head of Sales, a VIP segment, and I really like it. I think that I could find a job abroad with my education without any problems. I am divorced and I have a small daughter, who is very important to me, I love this child most of all. My ex-husband loved his business much more than his family, and I could not stand it. That is why, I am looking not only for a man, but also for a father for my daughter. I wish one day I will meet such a nice man, with whom we will fall in love, will create a strong, loving family.

Svetlana is searching for:

I am looking for someone, who will love me and my daughter, who will be ready to spend a whole life with me. He might be calm but passionate. I am looking for a person, whom I could trust and who will trust me, because I strongly believe that the most important thing in relationships is honesty. Also I would like my man to be wise and well-educated, because his understanding and support are necessary for me. In general, I am assured that everything doesn`t matter, when a true love happens.


Svetlana's additional photos


Confirmed Profile