Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 31479
Age 49 Birthday 11 Jul 1968
Zodiac sign Cancer
Height 5' 4''(1.63m)
Weight 121 Lbs(55 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Financial
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fair
Religion Christian
Children son, 33 y.o.
son, 27 y.o.
Plans Children Yes
Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I can say that I am a lady with character as we say here in Ukraine, it means that I am purposeful, strong,self cofident. I am kind, cheerful and with a very good sense of humour. I can say that I am well mannered and for sure the real lady ! I adore to enjoy active way of life,adore traveling,animals and have couple pets at home. I take care for everything with love and love this life.


Iím a real Lady with a bit of a playful Bad Girl inside of me). I`m always on the go, witty, intelligent, versatile, sociable and hilarious. Iím goal-oriented and always have a plan of action. An honest, loyal, caring, and comfortable with myself. You can find me in a formal dress and heels when I am at my work but I also feel comfortable in jeans. Life is beautiful and I enjoy all what it has to bring, trying to see everything from a positive point of view, and to see the best in everything and everyone. Me and my son are the best friends. He is grown up already. I am very sportive and active. I love swimming, bicycling, tennis, skating, fitness, dancing, kayaking. I enjoy travel, fine dining, shopping, sports events, walks along the beach and much moreÖÖLetís enjoy life together!

Svetlana is searching for:

I am looking for a real man and a gentelman, who will be caring and who knows how to treat his lady. Who will be kind hearted, who loves children, who is interesting and who is with a good sense of humour.

Svetlana's additional photos

Confirmed Profile