My overall experience with your dating site was wonderful. The service you provided was very very good. The interpreters were very helpful and I always felt very comfortable at…

News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 42201
Age 39 Birthday 15 Aug 1977
Zodiac sign Leo
Height 5' 6''(1.68m)
Weight 123 Lbs(56 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Office Position
Education College
Marital Status Divorced
English Spoke basic
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 9 y.o.
Plans Children Yes
Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine


I love travelling, fitness, going to the movies, ice cream, going to the seaside, as we have the sea near my city. I like swimming, taking a tan, cooking.


I am an optimistic person, and I try to find positive moments in all situations, as I believe that our life gives us what we can handle. I am very demanding to myself and very loyal with other people, my family and my friends. I am a family-oriented lady, I love children very much. I have one girl and want to have more kids with my man if he has such a wish. I believe in love and in sincere and open relationships between people. And I believe in fairy-tales.

Svetlana is searching for:

I hope to meet a real man, who will be kind, sincere, intelligent, romantic on this site. A man should respects his woman and be ready to do everything to make her happy. I want to meet someone special who will understand me without any word.

Svetlana's additional photos

Confirmed Profile