I want to thank all the staff at Behappy2day for a wonderful time in Tver. All the arrangements were well prepared ahead of time by the staff. The staff recommended the Go…

News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 39381
Age 26 Birthday 26 Jul 1990
Zodiac sign Leo
Height 5' 8''(1.72m)
Weight 132 Lbs(60 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Health care
Education University
Marital Status Single
English Spoke fair
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Poltava, Ukraine


I like to walk in parks, sing songs, read books, go to the movies, art, theaters. I love to be outdoors. I like long walks under the stars and picnics in a good company. I love to travel. I like gardening and I grow some plants on my balcony. I am good at cooking and love doing that.


I am a tender, family-oriented lady, who wants to find her soul mate and enjoy our life together. I`m a goal-oriented person. I always move forward. Our life is too short for regrets! I have a good sense of humor, you will never be bored with me. I am a very kind person, I like pets, sweets and nature. I have a lot of goals and dreams in my life!

Svetlana is searching for:

I would like to find a man who is serious about his family, who knows what he wants from his life and who is not afraid of difficulties, someone who will respect me, appreciate me and my feelings. Someone, who has a good sense of humor, who likes to go out and have fun. I would like to find a man who will treat me like a queen.

Svetlana's additional photos

Confirmed Profile