Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 44414
Age 57 Birthday 23 May 1960
Zodiac sign Gemini
Height 5' 8''(1.72m)
Weight 136 Lbs(62 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* fluent
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 33 y.o.
Plans Children No
Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I`m interested in ethnoscience, health care and recovery methodologies. I like languages English and Spanish, enjoy traveling, reading books, healthy food.

Self-Description:

The first thing which I would like to tell you about myself is that I appreciate my family. I love my daughter and my wonderful family. I am ready to do everything to make them happy. And I am ready to do everything for my future family. I consider myself to be a organized, responsible and sensible person. :) I am purposeful! When I set a goal and try to achieve it, I never give up. :) But first of all I should understand that this is interesting and very important for me! I try to keep a healthy balance between my two natures as an introvert and an extrovert. :))

Tatiana is searching for:

I can say that it is very important for me, because it is a person with whom I will spend all my life and will share everything! I would like to meet a man with different interests, a man who like such a thing as self-development. He is versatile and independent. He leads a healthy lifestyle. It would be great also if he had no bad habits and liked being active. He has clear goals in life and knows how to achieve them. :) And I am sure that my man is looking for me, the same as I am looking for him. :) See you soon, dear! ;)


Tatiana's additional photos


Confirmed Profile