Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 22707
Age 35 Birthday 14 Mar 1981
Zodiac sign Pisces
Height 5' 5''(1.65m)
Weight 114 Lbs(52 kg)
Hair Color Mixed
Eye Color Hazel
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Sales
Education College
Marital Status Divorced
English Spoke basic
Religion Christian
Children son, 15 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Odessa, Ukraine

Interests:

I like to learn new information about everything. I am interested by different people and interesting places, so I like all kind of excursions and, of course, traveling. I also enjoy movies and concerts. I am compromising and faithful, creative, with

Self-Description:

I am kind, loving, loyal and romantic girl which wants to share with you my unigue world. Friends tell me that I am not like others.I want to give all my love and take care of my future soulmate I am a sensitive and romantic person and I get a lot of pleasure from the good music that sounds during romantic time. And it is does not matter for me if I am at home and cooked everything by my own hands or I am outside in good restaurant or cafe, both home coziness and restaurant atmosphere gives me pleasant moments and good mood.

Tatiana is searching for:

I would like to meet good, loving man who will became my best friend and future husband, who will pay me his attention and who loves life, traveling and different entertainments. I would like to share my life with a man who value women and family life and who is looking for decent woman who will make him happy. I wish him to be family oriented, loving kids and believing in everlasting love and marriage .


Tatiana's additional photos


Confirmed Profile