Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 44647
Age 24 Birthday 22 Jan 1995
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Height 5' 5''(1.65m)
Weight 112 Lbs(51 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Teaching
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fair
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Poltava, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


One of my hobbies is singing. I often sing at home and I also like to go to the karaoke bars. My friends tell me that I have a beautiful voice. I like to go to the movies, to go out with my friends. I like to travel and discover new places.


I am young and full of energy. I am active and I lead a healthy lifestyle. My friends would tell you that I am a reliable and trustworthy lady. I can`t be indifferent to homeless pets, so I always do what I can for them. I am a kind and loving person. My heart is full of love and tenderness which I want to share with my special man. I am positive and cheerful, and I like to make people laugh. You will never get bored with me. :)) I am serious and responsible when it is necessary. I know what I want and I am ready to make efforts to get it.

Tatiana is searching for:

I am here to find a nice and decent man who will become my life partner. I hope to find a man who is ready for a serious relationship and starting a family. He should be serious, respectful, honest, trustworthy, caring, attentive, gentle and romantic. I want to find a man with whom I will make jokes, have fun and fool around. It is also very important for me to have common goals and also some common interests with my man.

Tatiana's additional photos

Confirmed Profile