Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 32242
Age 39 Birthday 16 Nov 1976
Zodiac sign Scorpio
Height 5' 5''(1.65m)
Weight 123 Lbs(56 kg)
Hair Color Dark Blonde
Eye Color Hazel
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Teaching
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
English Spoke basic
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Vinnitsa, Ukraine


I enjoy making my home cozy, I like to make design of my apartment by myself. Also I am fond of floristics. When I make something with flowers I relax. Flowers have their own character. Also I like traveling. I like to rest on the seaside. I enjoy spending much time outdoors. I like to go to picnic.


I consider myself as a calm and reasonable person. My friends say that I am a sociable and cheerful woman with a good sense of humor. I am an optimist. I believe that I will be happy in spite of everything. I can be a strong woman, but at the same time I am a kind, sensitive and caring person.

Tatiana is searching for:

I want to meet a calm, serious, caring man with a good sense of humor who has serious intentions concerning marriage. I want to have a mutual understanding in our family. I dream to make plans for future vocations together, to spend weekends together, to visit friends and relatives together. Certainly I understand that person should have personal space, but I mean that I want my husband do everything I want with a great pleasure. I dream to have a strong man shoulder next to me. I just want to find my soul-mate, my second half, a man who will always understand and support me and I will give him all my love and care in response. I want to have 1 or 2 children, so man should have a wish to have children with me.

Confirmed Profile