My story is a bit unique in that I speak Russian on a basic level and I've been searching for a soul mate for quite some time. Of course I've…

News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 41133
Age 25 Birthday 19 Feb 1991
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Height 5' 6''(1.68m)
Weight 121 Lbs(55 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Gray
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Teaching
Education University
Marital Status Single
English Spoke fair
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Poltava, Ukraine


I love music very much, I`m a real music fan. I can not imagine a day without listening to new songs in the music world. I love to sing, so always try to find time to go to the karaoke bar to relax and sing. It is very important for me to be with my friends. I am a very sociable person. I like to communicate and can not imagine my life without it. I love to travel and see something new.


I am a very attentive and responsive lady. I am very passionate and hot. I am a very hardworking person. And so I can not sit still and do nothing, so I always find something to do. I like to achieve my goals. But I always remember about my beloved ones and family. I want to care about my future family. This is my most important goal in my life.

Tatiyana is searching for:

My man should be a person who will understand and appreciate me as I am. We should have fun together. We should have the same view on the world, because it makes people closer. Of course, a man should be kind, honest and generous. And our family should be the most important thing in his life. I want to enjoy our life together!

Tatiyana's additional photos

Confirmed Profile