Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 41680
Age 37 Birthday 25 Nov 1979
Zodiac sign Sagittarius
Height 5' 2''(1.57m)
Weight 106 Lbs(48 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Sales
Education College
Marital Status Divorced
English Spoke fluent
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 15 y.o.
Plans Children No
Residence Poltava, Ukraine

Interests:

Iím open for new experience and Iíd like to study things that can be useful or enjoyable. And what am I doing meanwhile? Well, I wonít keep in secret the fact that I love to take care of myself.))) Yeah, such things as working out in the gym and having a massage are important for me. Letís say Iím investing in my beauty.))) loll! Anyway there are lots of other things I enjoy doing! Romantic movies, bowling, music, going to the cafes with my friends. I love the feeling of comfort thus Iím good at making my home the best place to live! I have a good taste. And I can cook well! ))

Self-Description:

Iím rather self-demanding and my rules are: 1) be punctual; 2) always have a good mood; 3) be just and smart; and 4) always look great! )) I love communicating with people. Iím aware of a real cost of things and I do value issues which are important for me. You know, I mean my studies, friends, home. And I love the feeling of comfort and well-being.))

Tatyana is searching for:

My man should be intelligent and kind. He should be tolerant to peopleís faults. Strength of will and a sense of humor are welcome! Moreover, I love when a man remembers that heís somebodyís son and that one day heíll be somebodyís father too! ))


Tatyana's additional photos


Confirmed Profile