Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 41035
Age 36 Birthday 10 Apr 1980
Zodiac sign Aries
Height 5' 3''(1.60m)
Weight 125 Lbs(57 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Government
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
English Spoke fair
Religion Christian
Children son, 18 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine

Interests:

I like fitness, jogging, bicycling, surprises. Also I enjoy sports, being outdoors, going to the movies, theaters, museums, listening to music. I do love reading books, cooking, planting flowers, making comfort at home. :)

Self-Description:

I am an open and energetic woman. I have a nice character, and it is always easy for people to be with me. I am an optimist by nature, and I prefer to see good sides in other people. I am a tender and warm-hearted woman, I am always ready to help my friends. The best time-spending for me is discovering something new, I hope to make it with my future beloved man. :) Do you want to learn more about my universe? :)

Taya is searching for:

I hope to find a kind, attentive and understanding man. When I love, I am ready to give my heart to my man, and I hope to see the same in return. I believe that love doesn’t know conditions, and we will overcome everything together. A man of my dream is protective and gentle, he feels good in his skin, and he knows what he wants from his life and relationships. I want to share a lot with him, and I hope that we will have many wonderful moments together.


Taya's additional photos


Confirmed Profile