Hi BeHappy!

I’ve registered recently on your site and started chatting with a few ladies. I want to notice that there is a great choice of profiles and a large gallery…

News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 34421
Age 22 Birthday 17 Feb 1994
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Height 5' 9''(1.74m)
Weight 112 Lbs(51 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Student
Education Student
Marital Status Single
English Spoke good
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Mariupol, Ukraine


I am a versatile person, I have many talents and hobbies such as music, painting, cooking, sports… I lead an active lifestyle, love to travel.


I am pleased to welcome you in my profile, dear stranger! I’m here to find my partner, a person who is serious in his intentions and ready for something more than just correspondence… I am an honest and open-minded person, so I try to find a man who can appreciate similar qualities in a woman. I am a tender, romantic lady, but I am like a rose, and I have my thorns)). I`m not afraid of difficulties, I am ready for challenges, since life is a very complicated thing, there are a lot of surprises, and we should be ready for them. I dream to have a family, children, it is the biggest happiness for me to be a loving wife and a caring mother.

Valentina is searching for:

I`m looking for my soul mate, a person who values simple pleasures of our life, who understands love not only as sex, but also as a dinner together, walking hand in hand, talk heart to heart, joint solutions of problems… I do not think that a man` age, religion or nationality can be an obstacle for love and family creating, the most important things are respect, understanding, care and support. I dream to meet a man who would be able to share joy and sadness of his life with me, who will be my closest friend, my husband and lover.

Valentina's additional photos

Confirmed Profile