Testimonials

Hello,

I recently returned from a trip to Tver, Russia. I like the Behappy agency, and can recommend them. The agency was very helpful with my stay. Recommendations I could offer…



News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 44353
Age 42 Birthday 19 Apr 1975
Zodiac sign Aries
Height 5' 3''(1.60m)
Weight 123 Lbs(56 kg)
Hair Color Brunette
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Manager/Supervisor
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* good
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 22 y.o.
daughter, 11 y.o.
son, 5 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I like yoga and I spend my time actively. I love to be outdoors, to take long walks in the park. I love cooking and treating my dear people with tasty food. I also like knitting and reading.

Self-Description:

I am a person with a good sense of humor. I am reliable and caring, sincere and honest. I like to smile and I am an optimist by my nature. I am romantic and sensual, feminine and loyal. My friends say that I am a person of sympathy, easy-going and cheerful. I am a woman who can give her man much attention and care.

Valentina is searching for:

There must be courageousness, heartfelt warmth and confidence in a man. I see my man as a kind and caring person who loves kids and appreciates his woman. I am looking only for serious relations, so it`s very important for me to meet a partner who will be serious about long-term relations and a marriage.


Valentina's additional photos


Confirmed Profile