Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 39923
Age 32 Birthday 13 Jan 1986
Zodiac sign Capricorn
Height 5' 7''(1.70m)
Weight 121 Lbs(55 kg)
Hair Color Brunette
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Consultant
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fair
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I am lucky, because my job is also one of my hobbies I like makeup a lot.:)) I enjoy keeping myself fit and my favourite sports are fitness, swimming, volleyball and badminton. I like fishing, it gives me quiet time to think over my life! I am an enough adventurous and also curious lady, so traveling is my big passion and I hope to see the whole world.:)) I love reading, especially detective stories as it develops my logical thinking. And I enjoy cooking!;))

Self-Description:

I am a nice, calm and positive person. It is always easy to make friends with me.;))) Check that by the way.:)) I have many hobbies but I am open for trying more in my life! I am a bright and sunny lady, so my close people are always pleased with my smile!;) I am purposeful and a leader by nature, but I am also a good listener and an understanding person! I am the one you can rely on in any time and who will always give you a hand.;)) At the same time I am tender, soft and loving! It`s a great combination, I hope, am I right?!;)

Vasilisa is searching for:

I hope to become the best friends for my man.:)) A friend is a person whom you can rely on, who will understand you, who will support you, who will surround you with care, when it is needed, who respects your opinions! My soul mate and my caring husband should be also a tender and passionate lover! He loves children and his family like me.;)) He wants to be happy and I will support him and we will enjoy our life together!!!


Vasilisa's additional photos


Confirmed Profile