Testimonials

Thank you for all your help. All arrangements from your side worked perfectly. The translator was professional and good, absolutely recommendable.
In total I am happy with your service.  And will use…



News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 40044
Age 29 Birthday 26 Jan 1988
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Height 5' 3''(1.60m)
Weight 106 Lbs(48 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Gray
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Student
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* none
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kherson, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I am a very creative person, and I like to create things with my own hands. One of my hobbies is to create clothes, because I like to look well as any lady. I am a very active and positive person, and I try to enjoy every moment of my life with my close people! I like nature, I enjoy watching sunrises and sunsets, mountains and sea… I also like sports and healthy food because it helps me to stay in a good shape. I like watching good movies or reading good books with my family. Do you like the same?

Self-Description:

I like to talk to people, and I know I will be a very good wife because I know that relations demand hard work and I am ready to do it every day and savour results.) My friends say I am a very intelligent woman and I know one fact: every man would be happy to get acquainted with me as I am a nice, positive and charming personality.) Do you agree?

Vera is searching for:

I want to find my true love, a man who sees his future wife as his best friend, a passionate lover. I want to feel next to me a man who is loving, caring, sincere, who enjoys his life, and who knows how to make his lady happy every day and every moment. I believe that we can biuld our cosy home and a happy life together! Am I right?


Vera's additional photos


Confirmed Profile