Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 41214
Age 33 Birthday 3 Jul 1983
Zodiac sign Cancer
Height 5' 6''(1.67m)
Weight 117 Lbs(53 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Gray
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Sales
Education University
Marital Status Single
English Spoke none
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kherson, Ukraine

Interests:

Most of all I like traveling, outdoor activities and art, also I like spending wonderful quiet moments at home with my family. In my free time I do aerobics. I love to travel and learn more about different cultures and their rich history. I also enjoy nature and hiking outdoors. Are you with me?)) When I am at home alone, I like to lie under my warm blanket with a good book or a nice movie. I live not far from the sea and in summer I go there almost every weekend. I like to relax under the warm sun.

Self-Description:

I consider myself to be a person of energy and passion. If I start doing something, I will always do it to the end, I never stop halfway. I adore romantic movies, comedies and sometimes dramas. I adore swimming in the sea and tanning. And when it is rainy I adore staying at home to drink warm tea.)) I will make a cup for you too!))

Victoria is searching for:

I want to find a man who is not afraid of showing his feelings, who does not hide his emotions, who is able to laugh, to kiss and hug, to cheer me up and support me when I need this. I know for sure, I am looking for a caring man, someone who loves his life and can enjoy it with me. I am looking for a person who wants to find unconditional love, wants to enjoy his life and wants to share it with me. Our relationship should be built on open and honest communication, respect, mutual trust and a positive view on our life. Do you agree?))


Victoria's additional photos


Confirmed Profile