Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 42967
Age 22 Birthday 25 Oct 1994
Zodiac sign Scorpio
Height 5' 7''(1.70m)
Weight 108 Lbs(49 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Business Owner
Education University
Marital Status Single
English Spoke basic
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kiev, Ukraine

Interests:

I am quite a diversified person. I like singing and I often go to karaoke with my friends. I also enjoy doing sport, I run every day when it is warm, and I often go to the gym. I like cooking and my family and friends say that I am quite good at it. I enjoy going to the movies, museums and theatres. I think that it helps to develop my personality and intelligence.

Self-Description:

I am a cheerful and interesting young lady. I am disciplined, self-confident and purposeful. I always know what I want from my life and I always achieve all my goals. I like communicating with different people, and I enjoy getting acquainted with new ones. I have lots of friends and I am sure that they will always help and support me.

Victoria is searching for:

I want to find a man who will support me and with whom I will feel like behind a stone wall. I want him to be an intelligent person with a good sense of humor. Laughing together and talking about everything are very important for relationships. I am looking for a man who will love, respect and protect me.


Victoria's additional photos


Confirmed Profile