Testimonials

Dear staff,

Thank you for your help with the meeting and your services, I would like to compliment the "Be Happy" team, and especially the local interpreter (Irina), she was very professional and yet…



News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 38151
Age 28 Birthday 1 Jul 1988
Zodiac sign Cancer
Height 5' 5''(1.65m)
Weight 110 Lbs(50 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Food Industry
Education College
Marital Status Divorced
English Spoke basic
Religion Christian
Children son, 10 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Poltava, Ukraine

Interests:

I am very active and fit. I prefer active recreation. I enjoy swimming and biking. I also like to stay at home and dedicate myself to cooking. I try to make everything according to the plan, but always find some free time for a cup of tea or a good movie.

Self-Description:

I am a woman who is a little bit old-fashioned. I like exchanging letters before meeting a person in real. I am calm and kind. I have a gentle heart. I am ready for a long-term and serious relationship. That is why I am here. I was raised with traditional values and I believe that a relationship should be based on understanding, love, harmony, trust and respect.

Victoria is searching for:

I realize that none of us is perfect. And I am not looking for a perfect man. I would like to start my own family with a caring, honest and romantic person. I know that building a relationship takes two people, and I am looking for a man, who knows what he wants from life.


Victoria's additional photos


Confirmed Profile