Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 40812
Age 22 Birthday 5 Oct 1994
Zodiac sign Libra
Height 5' 3''(1.59m)
Weight 119 Lbs(54 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education College
Marital Status Single
English Spoke basic
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Rîbniţa, Moldova

Interests:

I`m an active lady. I like to travel! I am always open for new ideas and new interests, and I like to learn something new. I have a very good sense of humour. One of my interests is manicure. I have graduated from the art school. I do like to do nails. And my drawing helps me with pictures on nails. In the future I plan to open a studio of manicure.

Self-Description:

I consider myself to be a simple person. I can be rigid as well as gentle. I can be understanding. I`m sociable, love a society. I`m a dreamer and believe in miracles. I love sports and I often visit gym. I love art in its all forms, I like to visit theatres and exhibitions, sometimes I draw pictures. I think I should keep some secrets, and you will learn more about me in dialogue! You will understand, that I`m a very truthful person, I know, what I want, and I try to develop myself and achieve my aims.

Victoria is searching for:

I`m looking for a person, who wants to be loved and admired, a person, who will have the same aims as I have, a person with whom we could talk about everything, about the most intimate thoughts. He should be in good shape, with a sense of humour. I hope he likes to travel. I want to create a united, close-knit family based on confidence and mutual understanding.


Victoria's additional photos


Confirmed Profile