For anyone who has the desire and perseverance to meet a beautiful Russian woman I strongly suggest the Behappy2day agency. For anyone looking, I know you've heard all the horror…

News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 39744
Age 32 Birthday 14 Sep 1984
Zodiac sign Virgo
Height 5' 2''(1.58m)
Weight 110 Lbs(50 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Teaching
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
English Spoke good
Religion Christian
Children son, 7 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Poltava, Ukraine


I like to spend time with my son very much, we always have fun together.I love to go to the countryside! I like sunrises and sunsets, I dream to meet them with my future partner! I love to cook. You will see that I am very good at cooking. I love sports, music and interesting books.


I do not like to talk about myself, but I could say that I am romantic and sensetive by nature. What else? Well.. I am cheerful and kind. I was born and raised up in a friendly family, I am a great mother and also I have good friends in my life. Now it is time to find my man and be happy with him.

Victoriya is searching for:

It is not a secret that I am looking for a husband here. I need a man who will love me. I plan to find my best partner on this site. What is the best for me - I could say that I want to meet a clever, romantic and active man, who knows how to love a woman and have a good sence of humor.

Victoriya's additional photos

Confirmed Profile