Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 40545
Age 44 Birthday 22 Sep 1972
Zodiac sign Virgo
Height 5' 2''(1.58m)
Weight 114 Lbs(52 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
English Spoke none
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Kharkov, Ukraine

Interests:

I like spending my time outdoors and being in the fresh air brings me in good spirits. I like doing sports because it helps me to keep myself fit. Also I like dancing. I believe that love to cooking and taking care of my home are things, which are in my blood since my birth.) I like to create coziness and warmth in the place I live in.

Self-Description:

I can say that I am goal-oriented and I am sure it is worth to look for my happiness. And I am not afraid of meeting my destiny face to face. Difficulties on my way would not make me cry or ask for help.I am looking only for pure love. I like perfection, but I do not look for a perfect man because I am not perfect myself. I have my faults like all other people and my negative sides can be really tiring for others. I have a stubborn conviction that no one else can do something better than I can do it.))) I can be a very kind, generous and caring wife. The truth is the most wonderful and beautiful thing in the world. Do you agree with me?

Viktoria is searching for:

I believe that every man should take care of himself, and should have a good sense of humor, a strong character, and an ability to think and feel. I am looking for a man who will respect me and take care of me. I want to spend my life with an intelligent, tactful and strong-minded man who would value and share my own views.


Viktoria's additional photos


Confirmed Profile