Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 41265
Age 34 Birthday 15 Oct 1981
Zodiac sign Libra
Height 5' 6''(1.67m)
Weight 121 Lbs(55 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Single
English Spoke none
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kherson, Ukraine

Interests:

I enjoy traveling, music, movies, sports, nature (beaches and mountains), spending time with my friends. I love animals. My dream is my other half. I want him to be always proud of me, that`s why I try to be fit and keep myself in good shape. Reading is my passion. I read a lot and different kinds of books. I am always ready to try something new. I am open for everything.

Self-Description:

I am easy to get alone with, and I can be very romantic. You would never be bored with me. I like outdoor activities and fun. I am very positive and enjoy every second of my life. I am honest, spontaneous, adventurous and risky. I am always full of surprises and love to make someone feel special. If we are together, I will make you the only person in my life and the happiest man ever!

Viktoria is searching for:

I am looking for an interesting man, who cares about himself both mentally and physically. He should be physically active and enjoy traveling. I am looking for someone who enjoys his life like me. I hope to meet a man with whom we will become a single whole. I want him to be the first person I see in the morning and the last person I kiss at night.


Viktoria's additional photos


Confirmed Profile