Testimonials

      Hello BeHappy2day!

           Before taking the step of making my first visit to Russia, I had read all the positive testimonials from many men of different countries about the friendly and caring…



News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 41787
Age 22 Birthday 25 Jun 1994
Zodiac sign Cancer
Height 5' 8''(1.73m)
Weight 121 Lbs(55 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Student
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* none
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kiev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I study to be a psychologist, so I like to listen to different people`s stories, and I always try to help them. In my free time I enjoy going to the movies, when I was younger, I even dreamed about being a film critic. At the weekends my friends and I go outside, and I can say that dancing is also one of my main hobbies. It is an indescribable feeling for me, when I move to music!

Self-Description:

I am a kind and cheerful person. I am very resilient, and I always try to smile in spite of the situation because I think that smiling makes everything better. I am very confident, and I am sure that I will succeed in all my plans but I need a man who will love me to be totally happy, and I will give him all my heart and soul.

Viktoria is searching for:

I can say, that I am a romantic person, and I am looking for my prince on a white horse. I hope that my future husband will be sincere and reliable. I want to feel behind a stone wall and to be protected all the time. I also need a cheerful man with a sense of humor, so we will never be bored together.


Viktoria's additional photos


Confirmed Profile