Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 41025
Age 27 Birthday 24 May 1989
Zodiac sign Gemini
Height 5' 5''(1.64m)
Weight 128 Lbs(58 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Hazel
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Teaching
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
English Spoke good
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Odessa, Ukraine


I like pole dance.


I am an easy-going and gentle lady who sincerely wishes to find her beloved man. I am a very romantic single lady and adore beauty and art. It is not a surprise, that Ukrainian women are strong and independent, but at the same time they dream to feel weak in a real man`s hands, so I am not an exception. My family is the most important thing for me, and I am ready for serious relations and creating my own family. I am also a very kind and sincere young lady, and I appreciate these qualities in people. I love to smile and make people around me feel happy and cheerful. I try to be a sunshine ray for this world and always think positively.

Viktoriya is searching for:

I am looking for a warm-hearted, mature and experienced single man who also wants to find his true love. I want him to be a man of his word. I want my sweetheart to be romantic, passionate, loyal, humorous and reliable. I dream to be the happiest woman in the world with my beloved man and create our small paradise together. I can easily discuss any topic without hiding anything and believe that online communication on this love dating site will bring us closer. Ideal relations are a lovely atmosphere which is created by two people in love. I am not looking for an ideal man, but I dream to find my second half. I need a good friend and a passionate lover in one person. I am ready to give all my love to my one and sweet angel. A man of my dreams is a real gentleman, and I hope I can find him on this popular dating site very soon!

Viktoriya's additional photos

Confirmed Profile