Testimonials

      Thank you so much... I enjoyed myself very much throughout my stay, and hope to come back next year. Please remember me to Yaroslav, Olga, and the interpreters that each…



News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 31021
Age 34 Birthday 27 Oct 1982
Zodiac sign Scorpio
Height 5' 10''(1.78m)
Weight 147 Lbs(67 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Black
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Teaching
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
English Spoke fluent
Religion Christian
Children son, 12 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Kharkov, Ukraine

Interests:

I have different interests and hobbies. I like an active way of life. I play tennis, golf, bowling and billiard. Also I like to watch F1, football matches, wresting. It is great to spend time at the lake, or river, with my closest people. Also I like to cook.

Self-Description:

I`m open-minded, love to do things I never done before! I am a kind, nice, honest and warm woman. I like LOTS of things - I like to socialize as it helps me to understand life and other people better, I like traveling as it broads my outlook. I enjoy my Life!

Yana is searching for:

I will meet my beloved man from work with a big kiss and a tasty dinner. I don`t need a prince on a white horse. Just a man to love and respect me. I wish him to be always with me and to be supporting. Of course he will get the same in return. And I will be happy to welcome him with all my heart. "All the ages are submissive to love". There is no difference in this case.


Yana's additional photos


Confirmed Profile