Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 24892
Age 31 Birthday 10 Jul 1986
Zodiac sign Cancer
Height 5' 5''(1.65m)
Weight 114 Lbs(52 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Financial
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Zaporozhye, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I am an energetic person by nature and this is why I like to stay active all the time and of course lead an active lifestyle. I enjoy swimming very much. I always try to find time to visit the pool about three times a week. It`s a good way to keep myself fit and relax after a hard working day. Since my childhood I loved dancing and I`ve tried almost all the styles. Dancing is a language of love. ;)

Self-Description:

They say movement is life so this is what I do, move and stay active. I am a very communicative and purposeful person. I am a cheerful and positive lady. I want happiness in all of its manifestations. I think happiness is love, my beloved man and of course our big joyful family. I think that a family and children are right self-realization for every woman and that`s exactly what I`m looking for.

Yana is searching for:

I want to meet an intelligent and wise man. I wish him to be kind, honest, supportive and respectful. I believe that a man should be caring, loving and attentive with his woman. He should help and protect his wife. Oh, and of course a man by my side should have a good sense of humor and certainly a positive attitude to his life! ;)


Yana's additional photos


Confirmed Profile