Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 47691
Age 37 Birthday 14 May 1982
Zodiac sign Taurus
Height 5' 9''(1.74m)
Weight 132 Lbs(60 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fair
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Odessa, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I love watching comedies very much because they give me very positive energy and a lot of different jokes which I can use later in my life. :)) I love good music and I can listen to different genres and don`t stop on something certain. Sport is also a great way to be fit and stay in great shape! I love doing fitness but I am also not against of simple running in the morning somewhere in a beautiful place and you?


I think that I am a very friendly lady who is not afraid to be hurt and allow other people to enter her life and become a part of it! I know that everyone can make some mistakes and sometimes they are really stupid and people don`t want to make them but it`s important to have a kind heart and always be ready to forgive other, right? I can sound old-fashioned but my family comes first for me and I hope that my man will feel the same!

Yarina is searching for:

I need someone who will be cheerful and kind to me and who wants to use his chance to be happy in this life being near a good and sweet lady. I don`t ask much, but I would ask him to love me as much as I will love him!

Yarina's additional photos

Confirmed Profile