Testimonials

 Dear staff,

I want to share with you my feelings towards my trip. You call it romance tour, right?
Delightful, charming, and unforgettable. I can’t describe it in a few words,…



News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 42193
Age 30 Birthday 29 Oct 1986
Zodiac sign Scorpio
Height 5' 2''(1.58m)
Weight 110 Lbs(50 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Hazel
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
English Spoke good
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 7 y.o.
Plans Children Yes
Residence Mariupol, Ukraine

Interests:

I love cooking! Oh, my friends say I could be a great Chef! Would you like to taste my pies? They are very tasty! :) Also I do love sports and outdoor activities! I like to develop my physical abilities and also inner world!

Self-Description:

I`m a very charming and nice lady! I`m a ray of sunlight who will always make you smile, my dear future husband! :) I`m very cheerful, love to joke and to laugh! :) My biggest passion is nature, I adore outdoor activities! I`m always ready for hiking and travelling! Please show me your favourite places to visit! I love music, dancing, I will involve you into a dance even if you haven`t planned this! I promise to be very delicate. ;)

Yaroslava is searching for:

So now, my dear, you will know what I want from you! Ready? :) The first thing (and the MOST important)is that I want you to be yourself! I`m going to love you for who you are! Don`t be shy to tell me about your everyday life, I`m interested in your favourite movies, the music you like, in everything! Besides, I appreciate a sense of humour, talks and kisses all night long, being honest and faithful to each other. I will tell you much more! I`m waiting for you!


Yaroslava's additional photos


Confirmed Profile